WELCOME

cbse.nic.in - CBSE Class 10 & 12 Examination Time Table 2017

Advertisement
cbse.nic.in is the official website of Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) Class 10 / 10th Standard and Class 12 / 12th Standard Examination Time Table 2017
  • Examination: Class 10 / 10th Standard and Class 12 / 12th Standard
  • Conducted by: Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE)
  • Examination Date:
    • Class 10: Thursday, 9th March 2017 to Monday, 10th April 2017
    • Class 12: Thursday, 9th March 2017 to Saturday, 29th April 2017
  • Declaration of Result: 
  • Examination Result: cbseresults.nic.in
  • Website: http://cbse.nic.in

CBSE Examination 2017 Class 10 Data Sheet / Time Table

  • Date and Time: Thursday, 9th March 2017 @ 10.30 AM to 11.30 AM - Information Technology, Automobile Technology, Introduction to Financial Market, Introduction to Tourism, Beauty and Wellness
  • Date and Time: Friday, 10th March 2017 @ 10.30 AM to 1.30 PM - Hindi Course A, Hindi Course B, Tamil
  • Date and Time: Wednesday, 15th March 2017 @ 10.30 AM to 1.30 PM - Telugu, French, National Cadet Corps, Information and Communication Technology
  • Date and Time: Thursday, 16th March 2017 @ 10.30 AM to 12.30 PM - Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music
  • Date and Time: Saturday, 18th March 2017 @ 10.30 AM to 1.30 PM - Elements of Business, Elements of Book Keeping and Accountancy
  • Date and Time: Monday, 20th March 2017 - Painting, Russian, Spanish
  • Date and Time: Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 - Science
  • Date and Time: Thursday, 23rd March 2017 - Urdu
  • Date and Time: Saturday, 25th March 2017 - Sanskrit
  • Date and Time: Monday, 27th March 2017 - Malayalam, Kannada, Arabic
  • Date and Time: Thursday, 30th March 2017 - English Communicative, English Language and Literature
  • Date and Time: Monday, 3rd April 2017 - Mathematics
  • Date and Time: Wednesday, 5th April 2017 - Foundation of Information Technology
  • Date and Time: Saturday, 8th April 2017 - Social Science
  • Date and Time: Monday, 10th April 2017 - Home Science
For Class 10 / 10th Standard and Class 12 / 12th Standard Data Sheet / Examination Time Table and Examiantion Result please visit cbse.nic.in
Get Free Email Updates to your Inbox!

Post a Comment

Click "Subscribe By Email" link below the comment and get informed about the Comments Posted here.

Copyright © Recruitmentvartha - Government Jobs in India | Designed By Code Nirvana